The Office of Marketing and Media Relations oversees the following functions at Temple College:

 

Advertising – Coordinates the production and placement of all newspaper, magazine, television, radio and online advertisements.

Branding/Marketing – Ensures consistent and appropriate use of the Temple College logo and graphic standards. Orders promotional materials for use by various departments.

Media Relations – Manages all aspects of media relations, including press releases, media interviews and crisis communications.

Photography and Videography – Photographs official Temple College events and takes pictures for use on the Temple College website, publications and social media.

Publications – Coordinates the production of all college publications and marketing materials (newsletters, brochures, flyers, posters, etc.)

Social Media – Manages the official Temple College social media accounts, including Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Switchboard – Answers calls coming in to the main campus phone number.

Website – Manages key pages on the Temple College website and trains departments across the campus on how to update their webpages.

Marketing and Media Relations Staff

Ellen Davis

Director of Marketing and Media Relations

ellen.davis@templejc.edu
254-298-8591

Linda Barnes

Marketing and Media Relations Coordinator

linda.barnes@templejc.edu
254-298-8590

Lindsay Williams

Website Developer/Coordinator

lindsay.williams@templejc.edu
254-298-8459

Steve Lemmons

Director of Instructional Technology (Media Center)

steve.lemmons@templejc.edu
254-298-8420

Patrick Harlan

Media Center Assistant

patrick.harlan@templejc.edu
254-298-8423

Diedra Altic

Information Specialist (Switchboard)

diedra.altic@templejc.edu
254-298-8592