Faculty and Staff: G

Garcia, Eva

Admissions and Records TechnicianAdmissions/Records

254-298-8304
eva.rivera@templejc.edu

Gardiner, Nathan

Assistant ProfessorGeology

254-298-8412
nathan.gardiner@templejc.edu

George, Kimberly

Associate ProfessorEnglish

254-298-8382
kimberly.george@templejc.edu

Gilmore, Deborah

Associate ProfessorStudent Sucess

254-298-8594
debbie.gilmore@templejc.edu

Girard, Lauren

Assistant ProfessorDental Hygiene

254-298-8686
lauren.girard@templejc.edu

Greco, Dr. Phillip

Biology Instructor

254-298-8415
phillip.greco@templejc.edu

Green, Michael

Police OfficerPolice

254-759-5950
michael.green@templejc.edu

Guzman-Trevino, Dr. Susan

Liberal Arts Division Director/Professor English

254-298-8383
sguzman@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.