Faculty and Staff: G

Garcia, Eva

Admissions and Records TechnicianAdmissions/Records

(254) 298-8304
eva.rivera@templejc.edu

Gardiner, Nathan

Assistant ProfessorGeology

(254) 298-8412
nathan.gardiner@templejc.edu

George, Kimberly

English Associate ProfessorCommunications Department

(254) 298-8382
kimberly.george@templejc.edu

Gilmore, Deborah

Department Chair Integrated Reading & Writing and Learning FrameworksStudent Success Division

(254) 298-8594
debbie.gilmore@templejc.edu

Girard, Lauren

Assistant ProfessorDental Hygiene

(254)-298-8686
lauren.girard@templejc.edu

Griffith, Kristen

Director/Dual CreditDual Credit

(254) 298-8971
kristen.griffith@templejc.edu

Guenat, Esther

English Associate ProfessorCommunications Department

(254) 298-8393
esther.guenat@templejc.edu

Guzman-Trevino, Dr. Susan

Division Director/English Professor Liberal Arts Division

(254) 298-8383
sguzman@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.