Faculty and Staff: D

Davis, Ellen

Director Marketing & Media RelationsMarketing and Media Relations

(254)298-8591
ellen.davis@templejc.edu

Dean, Susan

English Instructor Communications Department

(254) 298-8817
sdean@templejc.edu

Dilworth, Dr. Jennie

Department Chair-Social Science I /Psychology ProfessorSocial Sciences l

(254)298-8343
jennie.dilworth@templejc.edu

Ditto, Dawn

Admissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions/Records

(254) 298-8301
dawn.ditto@templejc.edu

Dixon, Mary

Police OfficerCampus Police

(254) 298-8291
mary.dixon@templejc.edu

Dohnalik, Judith

Assistant to the President and Board of TrusteesPresident's Office

(254) 298-8600
j.dohnalik@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.