Faculty and Staff: B

Balagia, Mark

Police OfficerCampus Police

254-298-8911
mark.balagia@templejc.edu

Barber, Sylvia

Administrative AssistantStudent Success Division

254-298-8481
sylvia.barber@templejc.edu

Barnes, Linda

Coordinator of Marketing and Media Relations College Marketing and Media Relations

254-298-8590
linda.barnes@templejc.edu

Barnes, Suzanne

TEAMS Coordinator Adult Education and LiteracyAEL Programs

254-298-8598
suzanne.barnes@templejc.edu

Beeram, Dr. Radhakrishna

Associate ProfessorHumanities

254-298-8631
radha.beeram@templejc.edu

Benson, Scott

Trade SpecialistMaintenance

254-298-8690
scott.benson@templejc.edu

Bergeron, Norman

Associate Professor/Director of Percussion StudiesPerforming Arts Department

254-298-8557
norman.bergeron@templejc.edu

Bogucki, Janet

Administrative AssistantFine Arts Division

254-298-8555
janet.bogucki@templejc.edu

Bosher, Kenneth

Academic / International AdvisorAdvising Center

254-298-8331
kenny.bosher@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.