Faculty and Staff: B

Baker, Dr. Sara

Assistant Professor/Director of ChoirsPerforming Arts Department

(254) 298-8561
sara.baker@templejc.edu

Balagia, Mark

Police OfficerCampus Police

(254)-298-8911
mark.balagia@templejc.edu

Barber, Sylvia

Administrative AssistantStudent Success Division

(254) 298-8481
sylvia.barber@templejc.edu

Barnes, Linda

Coordinator of Marketing and Media Relations College Marketing and Media Relations

(254) 298-8590
linda.barnes@templejc.edu

Barnes, Suzanne

TEAMS Coordinator Adult Education and LiteracyAEL Programs

(254) 298-8598
suzanne.barnes@templejc.edu

Bogucki, Janet

Administrative AssistantFine Arts Division

(254) 298-8555
janet.bogucki@templejc.edu

Bosher, Kenneth

Academic / International AdvisorAdvising Center

254-298-8331
kenny.bosher@templejc.edu

Bradley, Rebecca

Coordinator AEL ProgramsStudent Success Division

(254)298-8599
rebecca.bradley@templejc.edu

Brighi, Emily

Academic AdvisorAdvising Office

(254) 298-8307
emily.brighi@templejc.edu

Brown, Chriss

Academic Advisor- EWCHEC TaylorAdvising Office - EWCHEC Taylor

(254) 298- 8951
chriss.brown@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.