Faculty and Staff: A

Alford, Dr. Allen

ProfessorSpeech

254-298-8551
aalford@templejc.edu

Altic, Diedra

Information Specialist/ SwitchboardCollege Marketing and Media Relations

(254)298-8592- (254)298-8282
diedra.altic@templejc.edu

Armor, Sarah

Assistant ProfessorGovernment

(254)298-8391
sarah.armor@templejc.edu

Armstrong, Wendy

Biology Assistant ProfessorBiology

(254)298-8973
wendy.armstrong@templejc.edu

Arnold, Dr. Jamie

Associate ProfessorPsychology

(254) 298-8402
jamie.arnold@templejc.edu

Artus, Sarah

Associate RegistrarAdmissions/Records

(254) 298-8334
sarah.artus@templejc.edu

Austin, Terry

ProfessorBiology

(254) 298-8405
taaustin@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.