Faculty and Staff: A

Armor, Sarah

Assistant ProfessorGovernment

254-298-8391
sarah.armor@templejc.edu

Armstrong, Wendy

Biology Assistant ProfessorBiology

254-98-8973
wendy.armstrong@templejc.edu

Arnold, Dr. Jamie

Associate ProfessorPsychology

254-298-8402
jamie.arnold@templejc.edu

Artus, Sarah

Associate RegistrarAdmissions/Records

254-298-8334
sarah.artus@templejc.edu

Askins, Jody

Director Workforce EducationBusiness and Continuing Education

254-298-8312
jody.askins@templejc.edu

Austin, Terry

ProfessorBiology

254-298-8405
taaustin@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.