Faculty and Staff: Science

Arnold, Dr. Jamie

Associate ProfessorSocial Sciences l

(254) 298-8402
jamie.arnold@templejc.edu

Burden, Benjamin

Department Chair-Social Science ll /Economics Assistant ProfessorSocial Sciences ll

(254) 298-8351
benjamin.burden@templejc.edu

Burson, Dr. Sharon

Psychology ProfessorSocial Sciences l

(254) 298-8357
sharon.burson@templejc.edu

Creech, Dr. Sandra

Government ProfessorSocial Sciences l

(254) 298-8377
skc@templejc.edu

Dilworth, Dr. Jennie

Department Chair-Social Science I /Psychology ProfessorSocial Sciences l

(254)298-8343
jennie.dilworth@templejc.edu

Reilly, Dr. Gretchen

History ProfessorSocial Sciences ll

(254) 298-8360
greilly@templejc.edu

Simon, Christine

Counselor/Psychology Associate ProfessorSocial Sciences l

(254)298-8318
christine.simon@templejc.edu

Smith, Chad

Government Assistant ProfessorSocial Sciences l

(254) 298-8361
chad.smith@templejc.edu

Trevino, Agostine

Government Associate ProfessorSocial Sciences I

(254) 298-8352
agostine.trevino@templejc.edu

York, Teresa

History InstructorSocial Sciences II

254-298-8368
teresa.york@templejc.edu

Young, Earl

History Assistant ProfessorSocial Sciences ll

(254)-298-8396
earl.young@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.