Faculty and Staff: English

Cregar, Christopher

Associate ProfessorEnglish

254-298-8958
christopher.cregar@templejc.edu

Dean, Susan

Instructor English

254-298-8817
sdean@templejc.edu

George, Kimberly

Associate ProfessorEnglish

254-298-8382
kimberly.george@templejc.edu

Guenat, Esther

Associate ProfessorEnglish

254-298-8367
esther.guenat@templejc.edu

Guzman-Trevino, Dr. Susan

Liberal Arts Division Director/Professor English

254-298-8383
sguzman@templejc.edu

Herrick, Elaine

ProfessorEnglish

254-298-8392
eherrick@templejc.edu

Kocurek, Nicholas

Associate ProfessorEnglish

254-298-8381
nicholas.kocurek@templejc.edu

Nicholas, Brenda

Assistant ProfessorEnglish

254-298-8699
brenda.nicholas@templejc.edu

Van Note, Dr. Beverly

Associate ProfessorEnglish

254-298-8387
beverly.vannote@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.