Faculty and Staff

Altic, Diedra

Information Specialist/ SwitchboardCollege Marketing and Media Relations

(254)298-8592- (254)298-8282
diedra.altic@templejc.edu

Armor, Sarah

Government InstructorLiberal Arts

(254)298-8391
sarah.armor@templejc.edu

Arnold, Dr. Jamie

Psychology InstructorSocial Sciences l

(254) 298-8402
jamie.arnold@templejc.edu

Artus, Sarah

Associate RegistrarAdmissions/Records

(254) 298-8334
sarah.artus@templejc.edu

Austin, Terry

InstructorBiology

(254) 298-8405
taaustin@templejc.edu

Barber, Sylvia

Administrative AssistantStudent Success Division

(254) 298-8481
sylvia.barber@templejc.edu

Barnes, Linda

Coordinator of Marketing and Media Relations College Marketing and Media Relations

(254) 298-8590
linda.barnes@templejc.edu

Brighi, Emily

Academic AdvisorAdvising Office

(254) 298-8307
emily.brighi@templejc.edu

Brown, Chriss

Academic Advisor- EWCHEC TaylorAdvising Office - EWCHEC Taylor

(254) 298- 8951
chriss.brown@templejc.edu

Burden, Benjamin

Department Chair-Social Science ll /Economics InstructorSocial Sciences ll

(254) 298-8351
benjamin.burden@templejc.edu

Burson, Dr. Sharon

Psychology InstructorSocial Sciences l

(254) 298-8357
sharon.burson@templejc.edu

Buuck, Shelly

Department Chair Developmental MathStudent Success Division

(254) 298-8397
shelly.buuck@templejc.edu

Dilworth, Dr. Jennie

Department Chair-Social Science I /Psychology InstructorSocial Sciences l

(254)298-8343
jennie.dilworth@templejc.edu

Ditto, Dawn

Admissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions/Records

(254) 298-8301
dawn.ditto@templejc.edu

Dixon, Mary

Police OfficerCampus Police

(254) 298-8291
mary.dixon@templejc.edu

Dohnalik, Judith

Assistant to the President and Board of TrusteesPresident's Office

(254) 298-8600
j.dohnalik@templejc.edu

Frampton, Holli

Office Assistant, Payroll, Data Entry and ScanningHuman Resources

(254)298-8579
holli.frampton@templejc.edu

Garcia, Eva

Admissions and Records TechnicianAdmissions/Records

(254) 298-8304
eva.rivera@templejc.edu

Gilmore, Deborah

Department Chair Integrated Reading & Writing and Learning FrameworksStudent Success Division

(254) 298-8594
debbie.gilmore@templejc.edu

Guzman-Trevino, Dr. Susan

Division Director/English Instructor Liberal Arts Division

(254) 298-8383
sguzman@templejc.edu

Hales, Dr. Douglas

History Instructor Social Sciences ll

(254) 298-8389
dhales@templejc.edu

Hanaway, Vicki

Admissions and Records TechnicianAdmissions/Records

(254) 298-8330
vicki.hanaway@templejc.edu

Hill, Justin

Student Sucess Department ChairStudent Success Division

(254) 298-8482
justin.hill@templejc.edu

Hillman, Warren

Accounting Services SpecialistStudent and revenue Accounting Services

(254) 298-8610
whillman@templejc.edu

Hively, Todd

Reference LibrarianLibrary Services

(254)298-8428
todd.hively@templejc.edu

Hodde, Diane

Human Resources GeneralistResource Management

(254) 298-8583
diane.hodde@templejc.edu

Kent, Al

Facilities, Construction and Planning DirectorMaintenance

(254)760-8456
alan.kent@templejc.edu

Kilday-White, Kathleen

Academic and E AdvisorAcademic Advisor

(254)298-8379
katie.kilday@templejc.edu

Lam, Dinh

Director Telecommunications and Security SystemsInformation & Technology Services Division

(254) 298-8455
dinh.lam@templejc.edu

Morris, Michael

Technical DirectorFine Arts Division

(254) 298-8560
michael.morris@templejc.edu

Nicholas, Brenda

English Instructor/ Taylor CampusLiberal Arts

(254)298-8368
nicholasb993.@templejc.edu

Ortiz, Becky

Admissions and Records TechnicianAdmissions/Records

(254)298-8308
becky.ortiz@templejc.edu

Owen, Sharon

Administrative AssistantPurchasing Department

(254) 298-8644
sharon.owen@templejc.edu

Owens, Riley

English InstructorCommunications Department

(254) 298-8380
owens@templejc.edu

Peyer, Valerie

English InstructorEWCHEC/Taylor Center

(254) 298-8957
valerie.peyer@templejc.edu

Phelps, Stephen

Department Chair/Criminal Justice InstructorCriminal Justice

(254) 298-8640
stephen.phelps@templejc.edu

Reynolds, Rachel

Payroll Generalist, Student PayrollHuman Resources- Payroll

(254) 298-8584
rreynolds@templejc.edu

Rhudy, Nancy

SecretaryFitness Center

(254) 298-8520
nrhudy@templejc.edu

Rodriguez, Josie

Clinic ReceptionistDental Hygiene

(254) 298-8688
josie.rodriguez@templejc.edu

Rodriguez, Laura

Admissions and Records TechnicianAdmissions/Records

(254)298-8306
laura.rodriguez@templejc.edu

Sebek, Kimberly

Coach / Women's BasketballIntercollegiate Athletics

(254) 298-8527
ksebek@templejc.edu

Simon, Christine

Counselor/Psychology InstructorSocial Sciences l

(254)298-8318
christine.simon@templejc.edu

Solis, Sara

Specialist II- Adult Education & Literacy Program Recruitment and Retention

(254) 298-8376
sara.solis@templejc.edu

Solorzano, Sarah

Testing Coordinator EWCHEC /Hutto

(512)-759-5925
sarah.solorzano@templejc.edu

Thornal, Holly

Master Trades ForemanPhysical Plant

(254) 298-8690
holly.thornall@templejc.edu

Trevino, Agostine

Government InstructorSocial Sciences I

(254) 298-8352
agostine.trevino@templejc.edu

Warden, Sharon

Sociology InstructorSocial Sciences l

(254) 298-8365
s.warden@templejc.edu

Webb, Derrick

Office Assistant IIAdvising Center

(254)298-8331
derrick.webb@templejc.edu

Yost, Lynda

Administrative AssistantAssociate Degree Nursing

(254) 298-8667
lynda.yost@templejc.edu

Young, Earl

History InstructorSocial Sciences ll

(254)-298-8396
earl.young@templejc.edu

Zapata, Carol

Technician Admissions and RecordsAdmissions/Records

(254)298-8303
carol.zapata@templejc.edu


Names and email addresses above are for official Temple College academic and administrative purposes.
Harvesting this information for bulk emailing purposes is prohibited by the CAN-SPAM Act and FCC Anti-Spam Rules imposed by the "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act of 2003" which became effective on January 1, 2004.